2017 Director Election Results

The votes have been counted for the 2017 director election, and we’d like to congratulate the following individuals on their appointment to the Christian Super Board:

  • Paul Campey (incumbent director)
  • Graeme Janes (incumbent director)
  • Ross Langford (incumbent director)
  • Lily Ng

These directors will commence their 3-year term from 1 April 2017.  Should a vacancy arise between now and the end of their terms, that vacancy will be filled by Trudy Skilbeck as the un-elected candidate with the highest number of votes in accordance with the Fund’s governing rules.  You can find details of all Christian Super directors here.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the election, whether as a candidate or as someone who voted.